What’s this review site doing!!!

No doubt time changes things! While I have learnt so much from taking the time to view all art, whether it be supposed high end or kitsch, I am taking a break for a while. I am quite sure I’ll return to watching art with an eye to write about it but at this point  I’m going to dedicate my efforts to pursuing my own art practice and a myriad of other interests . I’ll continue to watch and promote exhibitions but for the present the wordy reviews are grinding to a halt. So I’ll be out there but just in a different capacity. Feel free to continue following this blog because I will promote. I can also be followed on Instagram as Kerri_Smith_Artist.

Cheers

Kerri

4 thoughts on “What’s this review site doing!!!

Its great to have feedback so leave a comment!

